Hope Church Live

Due to government recommendations to avoid gathering groups where everyone will be in close proximity, we have decided to cancel Sunday's service at Hyndland Parish Church. We want to be wise and honour these guidelines, not out of fear, but because the Bible talks about honouring those who govern us (Romans 13:1).

Our live stream will appear below at 10:45, if it doesn't appear within a couple of minutes, please refresh the page. 
 

 

Past Weeks


Sunday 24 May 2020



Sunday 17 May 2020



Sunday 10 May 2020


Sunday 03 May 2020


Sunday 26 April 2020


Sunday 19 April 2020


Sunday 12 April 2020


Sunday 05 April 2020


Sunday 29 March 2020




Sunday 22 March 2020